Voting and Elections

Voting is a privilege given to all citizens of the Untied States of America.  It gives us an opportunity to select those whom we feel would best represent us.  Everyone 18 years of age and older has the right to vote.  Below is the information on what is happening in Wasatch County.

2014 Election and Voter Information

Notices & Announcements

2014 Primary Election Results - Held June 24, 2014

- After Convention and 2014 Primary -
2014 Elected Offices within Wasatch County

As of 10:30 pm Tuesday June 24, 2014
For candidate contact information, please call the Wasatch County Clerk's Office 435-657-3190

State of Utah Offices
State House of Representatives
(2 Year Term)
Seat 54  
Kraig Powell (R)  Glenn J. Wright (D)    
Wasatch County Offices
County Council
(4 Year Term)
County Offices
4 Year Term)
Seat A - Council At Large Sheriff
Mike Petersen (R)  Lambert J. Deegan (D)  Todd L. Bonner (R)
Seat F - County East Attorney
 Greg McPhie (R)
Scott Sweat (R)  
Seat C - Heber North Clerk/Auditor
Danny Goode (R)   Brent Titcomb (R)
 County Offices
(6 Year Term)
Assessor Recorder
Buff Griffths (R)   Liz Palmier (R)  
Surveyor Treasurer
James C. Kaiserman (R)   Karl McDonald (R)  
Wasatch County Board of Education Offices
Board Offices
(4 Year Terms)
Heber North Heber South
Debbie Jones (NP)  Nancy Hart (NP) Ann Horner (NP)  TJ North (NP)

Large Format 2014 County Wide Voting Map - Updated 2012

This map is a large format map in Adobe PDF format. The size is 3 ft x 4 ft landscape (E size). Printing the whole map may be an issue if you do not have access to a large format printer but you can certainly print portions of the map using the Adobe Acrobat Reader software on a typical home printer (letter size paper).

Paper maps are available from the Wasatch County Clerk's Office.



2012 was a Redistricting and Reprecincting Year. 

Changes were made that affected you as a Voter.

Every 10 years, County and State governments must redistrict the elected offices that represent geographically distinct regions of the County or State.  The State of Utah redistricted the State Board of Education, State House of Representatives, State Senate, and Federal House of Representative districts late in 2011.  The results of these State changes are the following:

State Board of Education:
  • All of Wasatch County is located in Education Seat 12: Online Map
State House of Representatives:
  • All of Wasatch County is located in House Seat 54: Online Map
State Senate:
  • Senate Seat 16: Round Valley Area, Wallsburg Town, Provo Canyon Area: Online Map
  • Senate Seat 26: Heber City, Midway City, Jordanelle Area, Bench Creek Area, Strawberry Basin, and Currant Creek Area: Online Map
  • Senate Seat 27: Charleston Town, Daniel Town, Center Creek South Area, Timberlakes Area: Online Map
Federal House of Representatives:
  • All of Wasatch County is located in House Seat 3: Online Map

Upon the conclusion of State level redistricting, Wasatch County commenced the redistricting of County Council and Wasatch County School District School Board Districts.  Both the Council and School Board share the same geographic districts. 

Wasatch County Council and Wasatch County School District Representation Districts:

After County redistricting was completed, the County began the reprecincting process to adjust all voting precincts in the County.  All voting precincts in the County have been adjusted to serve the community for the next 10 years.  Also all precincts have received new precinct numbers to tie the precinct to its Council/School Board district.

Contact Us Minimize

Wasatch County Clerk/Auditor

8:00 am - 5:00 pm   Mon-Fri

25 North Main
Heber City, Utah 84032

County Clerk/Auditor - Brent Titcomb

Phone (435) 657-3190
Fax (435) 654-0834